Euxine Currents (part I) 2011 DEMO

by Before the Eyewall

  • Streaming + Download



This is the first half of the official self-released demo from Before the Eyewall entitled "Euxine Currents"-a single composition spanning 25 minutes over several movements.


released November 6, 2011
Recorded at Abbots Ear Studio
Engineered By Paul Abbot
Produced by Before The Eyewall



all rights reserved


Before the Eyewall Columbus, Ohio

Before the Eyewall is a heavy, psychedelic, instrumental trio formed in Columbus, Ohio in 2010 and is comprised of Aaron O'Brien-Eichman (Percussion, Synth, Visual Design) and Garrett LoConti (Guitar, Synth, Samples), and Scott Hyatt (Bass). Ricky Culp has been our touring bassist for 2 treks.
BTE's debut, Self-Titled album was independently released on 3/14/13 in a run of 500 CDs, and digital d/l
... more

contact / help

Contact Before the Eyewall

Streaming and
Download help